About: admin

Recent Posts by admin

Department Heads

Bimla K.C. Chief Manager Claims bimla@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 107 Ratan Lama Senior Manager Marketing ratan@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 108 Dhruba Pd. Neupane Senior Manager Account dhruba@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 105 Anju Shrestha Manager Reinsurance anju@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext.112 Niraj Man Singh Pradhan Manager Underwriting niraj@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 129 Shiva Prasad Shrestha Assistant Manager Human Resource account@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext.Continue Reading

Citizen Charter

Citizen Charter

Surveyor List

S.No. Name of Surveyor 1 Mr. Rajan Thapa 2 Mr. Surya Prasad Joshi 3 Surya Nath Shrestha 4 Krishna P.Poudel 5 Mr.Hari Lal Rajbahak 6 Mr. Sujit Khadka 7 Mr. M. K. Daga 8 Mr. Surendra Kr.Yadav 9 Mr.Suresh P.Ydav 10 Mr. Ramesh Chandra Jha 11 Mr.Birendra Prasad 12 Mr.Sanjay Yadav 13 Mr.Manoj Acharya 14Continue Reading

Engineering Insurance

Student Travel Plan

Cover/Sum Insured A. Personal Accident – USD 10,000 B. Emergency Medical Expenses – USD 100,000 Period of cover: 365 days Policy Excess: Emergency Medical- USD 100 each and every loss Premium: Worldwide excluding USA/Canada – USD 275 Worldwide including USA/Canada – USD 700 Subject to an addition of Stamp duty and VAT. Age limit: 40Continue Reading

Recent Comments by admin

    No comments by admin yet.