Category Archives: Our Company

Agent

Written on July 18, 2014 at 5:32 am, by

Agents S. NO. Type Name of Agents Address 1 Corporate Rastriya Banijya Bank Kathmandu 2 Corporate Nepal SBI Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 3 Corporate Global bank ltd panipokhari 4 Corporate Nabil Bank Ltd Kathmandu 5 Corporate Bank of Asia Ltd. Tripureshwor 6 Individual Ratna Man Dangol Lalitpur 7 Individual Prajesh Raj Rajbhandary Kathmandu 8 Individual GambhirContinue Reading

tt

Written on July 8, 2014 at 8:57 am, by

ttt

FAQ

Written on June 8, 2014 at 4:11 am, by

FAQ – Himalayan General Insurance     Possible questions and possible answers. 1. What is the period of non-life Insurance? Usually 1 yr 2. Will I get my money back if I don’t make a claim at the end of the year? Unlike life insurance, you do not get a refund on non-life insurance. 3. WhyContinue Reading

Tej

Written on February 27, 2013 at 7:29 am, by

tej

Insurance Defaulters

Written on February 27, 2013 at 7:24 am, by

Not at Present

Agents

Written on February 22, 2013 at 8:42 am, by

S.NO Type Name of Agents Address Contact No. Emails 1 Corporate Rastriya Banijya Bank Kathmandu 4252595 rbb.info@rbb.com.np 2 Corporate Nepal SBI Bank Ltd. Kathmandu 4435516 operation@nsbl.com.np 3 Corporate Nabil Bank Ltd Ktm 5553959 info@nabilbank.com 4 Corporate NIC Asia Bank Ltd. Tripureshwor 5111177 laxmi.acharya@nicasiabank.com 5 Corporate NMB Bank Ltd. Babarmahal 4246160 sudeep.pant@nmb.com.np 6 Corporate Sanima BankContinue Reading

Department Heads

Written on February 22, 2013 at 6:48 am, by

Bimla K.C. Chief Manager Claims bimla@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 107 Ratan Lama Senior Manager Marketing ratan@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 108 Dhruba Pd. Neupane Senior Manager Account dhruba@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 105 Anju Shrestha Manager Reinsurance anju@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext.112 Niraj Man Singh Pradhan Manager Underwriting niraj@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 129 Shiva Prasad Shrestha Assistant Manager Human Resource account@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext.Continue Reading

Citizen Charter

Written on February 22, 2013 at 6:39 am, by

Citizen Charter

Management Team

Written on February 22, 2013 at 6:22 am, by

Sushil Bajracharya CEO sushil@hgi.com.np 4231788 Lalit Chhetri Deputy General Manager Claims lalit@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 115 Ram K. Maharjan DGM ram@hgi.com.np 4231581 Ext. 126 Bimla K.C. Chief Manager Claims bimla@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 107 Ratan Lama Senior Manager Marketing ratan@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 108 Dhruba Pd. Neupane Senior Manager Account dhruba@hgi.com.np 4231788 Ext. 105 Niraj Man Singh PradhanContinue Reading

Reinsurance

Written on June 16, 2011 at 5:42 pm, by

HGI has tie-ups with some of the world’s leading Insurance and reinsurance companies so that we are equipped to provide the very best for our clients. The leader of our reinsurance treaty is Allianz Reinsurance Asia Pacific, Singapore Branch, followed by Tokyo Marine and GIC, India. Furthermore, we are a Global Network Partner of RoyalContinue Reading