Dhruba Pd. Neupane
DGM
Account
dhruba@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext. 105


Bimla K.C.
Chief Manager
Claims
bimla@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext. 107


Ratan Lama
Senior Manager
Marketing
ratan@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext. 108


Anju Shrestha
Senior Manager
Reinsurance
anju@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext.112


Niraj Man Singh Pradhan
Manager
Underwriting
niraj@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext. 129


Sangita Maharjan
Acting HOD
Human Resource
sangita@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext. 106