sushil sir
Sushil Bajracharya
CEO
sushil@hgi.com.np
4231788

Ram sir
Ram K. Maharjan
DGM
ram@hgi.com.np
4231581 Ext. 126


Bimla K.C.
Chief Manager
Claims
bimla@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext. 107


Ratan Lama
Senior Manager
Marketing
ratan@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext. 108


Dhruba Pd. Neupane
Senior Manager
Account
dhruba@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext. 118


Niraj Man Singh Pradhan
Manager
Underwriting
niraj@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext. 129


Anju Shrestha
Manager
Reinsurance
anju@hgi.com.np
4231788 Ext.112

 

Expert


R.Naidu
Expert
Naidu@hgi.com.np
4231788